2019 TRIP Nominating and Executive Committee Recommendations

Director Candidate recommended for a three-year term beginning January 1, 2020:

Katie Rezin, VP of Public Affairs, ALM Holding Company, Madison, Wisconsin. ALM is a subsidiary of Mathy Construction

Michael Sakata – President, Maryland Transportation Builders and Materials Association, Glen Burnie, MD

Directors recommended for another three-year term beginning January 1, 2020:

Philip K. Beachem – New Jersey Alliance for Action, NJ Anthony W. Bednarik – Wagman Heavy Civil, PA Z.T. Burkett, IV – Zack Burkett Co., TX Will Griffin – American Global LLC, FL D.B. Hill, III – D. B. Hill Contractor, Inc., AR Michael W. Johnson – NSSGA, VA Tom Kuennen – ExpresswaysOnline.com, WI Brian P. McGuire – AED, IL Mary Lou Reece – Reece Construction Co., Inc., KS Mark Romer – James River Equipment, VA Jo Ellen Sines – M. Luis Construction Co., Inc., MD Jeffrey L. Sterner – High Industries, PA Roger Wentz – ATSSA, VA

Officers recommended for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2020:

Chairman – Ken Wert – Haskell Lemon Construction Co., OK President – Tom Chizmadia – Lehigh Hanson, Inc., TX Vice President – Bob Leonetti – CCA Civil, Inc., NJ Vice President – Donn Diederich – Industrial Builders, Fargo, ND Secretary/Treasurer – Mike Anderson, PA

Executive Committee recommended for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2020: Officers & Past Chairmen (voting ex officio) and six members elected by the board:

Carley Hill – CaHill Resources, NY Steve McGough – HCSS, TX Dan McGrew – Griffith Company, CA Billy Norrell – AL AGC, AL Kyle Phillips – Herzog Contracting Corporation, MO Jeff Williamson – Sundt, AZ

Nominating Committee recommended for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2020:

Officers, Past Chairmen and four members elected by board:

Dave Howard – Koss Construction Company, KS Mary Lou Reece – Reece Construction Co., KS Johnny Walton – John G. Walton Construction Company, AL Dean Word – Dean Word Company, Ltd., TX

Budget & Finance Committee recommended for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2020:

Chairman, President, Secretary/Treasurer and two members elected by board:

Tom Brown – Sierra Pacific West, CA Jeff DiStefano – Harrison & Burroughs Bridge Constructors, NY

Chairman Emeritus beginning January 1, 2020:

Chairman Emeritus – Jeff DiStefano – Harrison & Burroughs Bridge Constructors, Inc., NY

Fundraising Committee recommended for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2020:

President, Vice Presidents, Secretary/Treasurer and up to seven members elected by the board:

Kris Flitcroft – AC Business Media, WI John Hay – CRH Americas Materials, GA John McClelland – American Rental Association, DC Steve McGough – HCSS, TX

####